Аренда и продажа элитной жилой и коммерческой недвижимости Санкт-Петербург, Россия
Services
SEARCH
ID:
PROPERTY:
- - -
- - -
apartment
penthouse
townhouse
OFFER:
- - -
- - -
rent
buy
S (m2):
ROOMS:
€/month:
advanced search
APARTMENTS FOR RENT
APARTMENTS FOR SALE
APARTMENT RENT ST.PETERSBURG
RENTAL FEE
DISTRICTS
STREETS
RESIDENTIAL COMPLEXES

Elite residential property department

Night Sky Realty is a professional elite residential property consultant operating in Saint-Petersburg and Moscow housing market.

The company offers a variety of residential property including elite apartments, houses, cottages in the most prestigious areas of Saint-Petersburg and Moscow and its suburbs for rent and sale.

Our database is meticulously compiled and updated daily.

We are doing our best to minimize the amount of time spent by our client in choosing a right solution. Every option is provided with photos, lay-outs and detailed descriptions.

Elite apartments, houses, penthouses, townhouses and cottages for rent:


  • elite apartments, penthouses, townhouses, houses and cottages for rent in the most prestigious areas and suburbs of Saint-Petersburg and Moscow
  • seminars on the Saint-Petersburg and Moscow housing market
  • organization of orientation programs in Saint-Petersburg and Moscow with viewing of elite apartments
  • analytics and consulting on the Saint-Petersburg and Moscow housing market
  • 24/7 technical support of the apartments rented by our clients
  • legal support
Stylish 6-room apartment with a terrace for rent at 20, Ryleeva Street Saint-Petersburg Water view author's design 3-room apartment for rent at 64, Fontanka Embankment Stylish 2-room apartment for rent at 20, Kazanskaya Street Stylish 3-room apartment for rent at 88, Nevsky prospect Saint-Petersburg Stylish 5-room apartment with a terrace for rent at 9, Malaya Konushennaya Str. 2-room apartment for rent in a new house, 27, Professora Popova Street   

Elite apartments, houses, cottages for purchase and sale:


  • elite apartments, houses and cottages for purchase and sale
  • exclusive offers from Night Sky Realty
  • full legal transaction support
  • real estate market advisory
  • investment in residential property
4-room apartment for sale at 14, Kemskaya Street, Krestovsky Island Stylish 3-room apartment with a water view for sale 12, Pesochnaya Embankment Apartments and penthouses for sale, elite residential building at 1А, Tverskaya Str. 3-room apartment for sale in an elite house at 6, Bolshaya Posadskaya Street 3-room apartments for sale elite residential complex 14, Petrovsky prospekt Elite apartments for sale elite house "Brilliant House" at 6, Dinamo prospect   

Operation on the elite residential real estate market Night Sky Realty Company provides top quality services in rent and sale of luxury property in Saint-Petersburg and Moscow.

Night Sky Realty Company has extensive database of elite residential premises/apartments for rent and for sale (primary and secondary market) in various districts of St. Petersburg and its prestigious suburbs, offering all major types of housing in St. Petersburg: luxury apartments with different designs (from classic to high-tech style), penthouses with panoramic views, townhouses in recreational areas (Krestovsky and Kamenny Islands), country houses and cottages.

If you plan to rent or to rent out an elite apartment, buy or sell a luxury residential property, Night Sky Realty specialists are ready to offer their professional help at all stages of your project: survey of residential property market and of a target segment, search of premises, sending detailed presentations and pictures, pricing, arrangement of apartment viewing, full legal support for lease / purchase and sale, etc.

All the efforts of Night Sky Realty company are directed at finding the most rapid solutions of our clients requests in real estate. Professionalism of our consultants, high performance of all business processes help to save time of our customers and find the best real estate solution.

Аренда и продажа элитной жилой и коммерческой недвижимости Санкт-Петербург, Россия
Услуги
ПОИСК
ID:
ОБЪЕКТ:
- - -
- - -
квартира
пентхаус
таунхаус
СДЕЛКА:
- - -
- - -
аренда
продажа
S (м2):
КОМНАТЫ:
€/мес:
расширенный поиск
АРЕНДА КВАРТИР
ПРОДАЖА КВАРТИР
АРЕНДА КВАРТИР С-ПЕТЕРБУРГ
АРЕНДНАЯ СТАВКА
РАЙОНЫ
УЛИЦЫ
ЖИЛЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ

Департамент элитной жилой недвижимости

Компания Night Sky Realty является профессиональным консультантом на рынке элитной жилой недвижимости Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы.

Компания предлагает в аренду и на продажу элитные квартиры, дома, коттеджи в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы, а также их пригородах.

База данных компании тщательно обрабатывается нашими специалистами и постоянно пополняется новыми объектами.

Мы старается максимально минимизировать временные затраты клиента при выборе правильного решения. Все предлагаемые нами объекты имеют фотографии, планировки и подробные описания.

Аренда элитных квартир, пентхаусов, таунхаусов, домов и коттеджей:


  • аренда элитных квартир, пентхаусов, таунхаусов, домов, коттеджей в наиболее престижных районах и пригородах Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы
  • семинары о рынке жилой недвижимости Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы
  • организация ориентационных туров по Санкт-Петербургу и Москве с просмотром элитных квартир, домов, коттеджей
  • консалтинг и аналитика рынка элитной жилой недвижимости Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы
  • техническое обслуживание квартир клиентов 24 часа в сутки
  • полное юридическое сопровождение сделок
Аренда дизайнерской 3-х комнатной квартиры Васильевский остров Санкт-Петербург Современная 5-комнатная квартира с балконом в аренду на Крестовском пр. 6 Арендовать современную 5-комнатную квартиру на Адмиралтейской наб. 10 Cовременная 3-х комнатная квартира в аренду на Ориенбургской ул. 2 5-комнатная квартира в аренду реконструированный дом на Очаковской ул. 6 СПБ 5-комнатная квартира в стиле хай-тек аренда ул. Кораблестроителей 30   

Продажа и покупка элитных квартир, домов и коттеджей:


  • продажа и покупка элитных квартир, домов и коттеджей
  • эксклюзивные предложения от компании Night Sky Realty
  • полное юридическое сопровождение сделок
  • консультирование клиентов по новым строящимся объектам и жилым комплексам
  • инвестиции в жилую недвижимость
Продажа элитных квартир элитный дом "Brilliant House" пр. Динамо 6 Видовой пентхаус на продажу на наб. Мартынова 74, Крестовский остров Продажа квартир в новом элитном жилом доме на наб. Мартынова 16 Продажа квартир в новом элитном жилом доме на наб. Мартынова 16 Продажа квартир, элитный жилой комплекс "Александрия" 4-х комнатная квартира продажа на Кемской ул. 14, Крестовский остров   

Работая в сегменте de luxe, компания Night Sky Realty предлагает услуги по аренде и продаже элитной жилой недвижимости в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве на самом высоком уровне.

Компания Night Sky Realty имеет расширенную базу элитных объектов/квартир в аренду и на продажу (первичный и вторичный рынок) в различных района Санкт-Петербурга и его престижных пригородах, охватывая все основные форматы жилья в Санкт-Петербурге: элитные квартиры в различном стиле (от классического до high-tech), видовые пентхаусы, таунхаусы в рекреационных зонах (Крестовский и Каменный острова), загородные дома и коттеджи.

Если у Вас есть намерение снять или сдать в аренду элитную квартиру, купить или продать элитный жилой объект, специалисты компании Night Sky Realty готовы предложить свои профессиональные услуги на всех этапах вашего проекта: обзор рынка элитной жилой недвижимости и заданного сегмента, мониторинг целевых объектов, отвечающих вашему запросу, отправка детальных презентаций и фотографий, ценообразование, организация показов, полное юридическое сопровождение сделок по аренде/купли-продаже и т.д.

Все усилия компании Night Sky Realty направлены на максимально быстрое решение задач наших клиентов по недвижимости. Профессионализм наших консультантов, высокая технологичность всех бизнес процессов помогает значительно сэкономить временные затраты нашего клиента и найти оптимальное решение.